Skip to content

Boys Soccer

League

Date Time Opponent Location
Tuesday, Jan. 3 3:30 Milpitas Milpitas
Thursday, Jan. 5 3:30 Gunn Cupertino
Tuesday, Jan. 10 3:30 Fremont Fremont
Thursday, Jan. 12 3:30 Lynbrook Cupertino
Tuesday, Jan.17 3:30 Saratoga Saratoga
Thursday, Jan. 19 3:30 Wilcox Cupertino
Thursday, Jan. 26 3:30 Gunn Gunn
Tuesday, Jan. 31 3:30 Fremont Cupertino
Thursday, Feb. 2 3:30 Lynbrook Lynbrook
Tuesday, Feb. 7 3:30 Saratoga Cupertino
Thursday, Feb. 9 JV: 4:00

V: 6:00

Wilcox Wilcox
Thursday, Feb. 16 3:30 Milpitas Cupertino
  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Event Recap: Week of September 30 - October 6 cupertinoathletics.com/2017/1…

    About 2 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS